Englewood Fishing Club
  It's more than fishing ... it's a way of life.

membership



Englewood Fishing Club Membership
as of 8/3/2016

Alarie, Ron & Lyn & Noelle 717-341-0636 2015- 2016
19373 Rizzuto Street pennmarva@aol.com
Venice, FL 34293
Allen, Thomas P 215-896-0233 2015- 2016
100 Circlewood Dr. tpallen2@gmail.com
Venice, FL 34293
Amatucci, Tom & Barbara 941-456-0060 FT 23’ Wellcraft 2006-15, 2016
3903 San Rocco Dr. #111 twafish1@comcast.net Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Anastasia, David & Roberta 716-864-3674 2015- 2016
2058 Emrick St. davidaonthelake@gmail.com
North Port, FL 34291
Angus, Bud & Bonnie 941-475-9118 2014-15, 2016
1900 Alamander Ave budangus@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Arieno, Sharon &
Targino, Maria 716-604-6987 2014-15, 2016
1401 S. McCall Rd Unit 201A Lssharo27@yahoo.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Arnold, Edward & Carol 941-697-1418  2007 – 15, 2016
69 Par View Road S. seaclue@aol.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Baker, James & Rosemarie 941-621-4023 2015- 2016
3311 Purple Martin Dr. #123 rekabjim@bellsouth.net
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Baumgartner, Craig & Renee 941-697-4138 2008 – 15, 2016
9158 Melody Circle melody1517@gmail.com
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Bennett, William 941-697-9796  2011-15, 2016
36 Sportsman Road rodfather46@gmail.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Bickler, Jack 941-445-1544 2014-15, 2016
25 Savona Ave. jack@jacktroubadour.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Bisceglia, Blasé & Betty 941-815-4206 2016
13237 Darnell Ave blaseb@fencedynamics.com
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Blake, Jerry & Wendy 501-844-9028 2016
660 Harvard St. blaketours@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Boland, Dave &
Blanchette, Liz 401-418-0050 2015- 2016
244 Mark Twain Lane dboland9@gmail.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Braunreiter, Tony & Cindy 435-225-4662 2016
285 Crystal River Drive tbraunreiter@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Broida, Jane & Jeff 303-907-1512 2016
1491 Maryknoll Rd. broidaj@msudenver.edu
Englewood, FL 34223
Brose, Bob & Sue 941-258-5524 2015-2016
20427 Astoria Ave. sameoldsue@aol.com
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Brumbaugh, John (Brumie) 941-830-4937 2016
9390 Fruitland Ave aitchrd1@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Bruton, Dan & Pat 203-376-8023 2016
63 Oakland Hills Court dan.bruton@snet.net
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Burrier, Harry & Kathy 941-888-5200 2016
7416 Talon Bay Drive Hburrier141@comcast.net
North Port, FL 34287
Chapman, Carl & Barbara 941-855-0799 2016
893 E. 6th Street tcrnfl@yahoo.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Clark, Bob & Hazel 215-530-9133 2016
7580 Joppa Street bobsclark50@yahoo.com
North Port, FLO 34287
Clark, Tom & Diane 609-477-2485 2015, 2016
2555 Valencia Rd aquaholictomc@hotmail.com
Venice, FL 34293
Claudius, David & Mary Jo 585-259-0463 2016
129 Sportsman Road davidclaudius@yahoo.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Clements, Roy & Helen 978-335-7287 2016
131 Albatross Road royp.clements@gmail.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Connelly, Kevin & Annette 434-258-4745 2016
7416 Quarry St. acfromfla@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Cook, Fred C. & Karen 941-662-7293  2011-15, 2016
1611 Riverside Dr. fredcook18@yahoo.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Cornell, Tim & Mary 724-290-6388 2016
204 Mariner Lane timcorman184@zoominternet.net
Rotonda West, FL 33947 184 McGinley Rd., Chilora, PA 16025
Crooks, Bill & Janet 941-475-7216 2006 – 15, 2016
11153 Chalet Avenue billcrooks1@outlook.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Crowley, Mike & Sara Jane 941-270-0163 2016
1050 Caples St. sjmjnz@verizon.net
Englewood, FL 34223
Daniel, Steve & Callie 841-460-8734 2014-15, 2016
7177 Brookhaven Terrace retiredsteve@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Daoust, Claude & Gale 941-473-8934  2007 – 15, 2016
1250 Blue Heron Drive galedaoust@aol.com
Englewood, FL 34224
DeAngelo, James & Carol 860-385-3525 2015-2016
7424 Snow Drive cdjd106@aol.com
Englewood, FL 34224
DeBoer, Jim & Deb 269-425-4121 2016
2435 Heron Dr. jimbondeb82@yahoo.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Deiss, Kenneth & Virginia 941-475-6327 2015-2016
13477 Abercrombie Dr. deisskd@yahoo.com
Englewood, FL 34223
DeJean, Roger & Claire 417-231-6990 2015-2016
518 Fallbrook Dr. rcdejean@aol.com
Venice, FL 34292
Dietrich, Jerry & Linda 618-560-9331 2016
128 Englewood Garden Ct, jerlin1967@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Dubose, Bill & Syble 863-529-5578  2010,-15, 2016
P.O. Box 1468 wsdubose@msn.com
Highland City, FL 33846
Dunlap, Jim 508-400-4648 2016
6131 Partridge Ave. dunlapwpt@aol.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Duskey, Ronald & Nancy 941-214-8620  2010 – 15, 2016
1181 Rotonda Circle rduskey@dscsupport.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Eldred, Jerry & Barbara 937-620-1865 2016
39 Mark Twain Lane jeeldred@msn.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Fennell, Mike &
Margaret Conway 518-281-8105 2016
2424 Placida Rd. C304
Englewood, FL 34224
Fox, George & Jeanne 941-460-0462(h) S 2005 – 15, 2016
1684 Bayshore Drive foxg_98@yahoo.com
Englewood, FL 34223 
Friess, Connie 941-875-8323  2007 –15, 2016
102 Natures Way Unit 2105 jfriess128@gmail.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947-2583
Fritz, Kerry & Ellen 517-937-2710 2016
8440 Truman St.
Englewood, FL 34224 14515 108th Ave, Grand Haven, MI 49417
Gambaro, Steve & Ginger 314-750-5303 2015- 2016
425 Valencia Rd. steve.gambaro@gmail.com
Venice, FL 34285
Gordon, Ken & Kris 941-828-1331 2014-15, 2016
769 Boundry Blvd. kg66west@gmail.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Grodecki, Vlad 610-291-2510 2015- 2016
1712 Grande Park Drive w_grodecki@hotmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Guindon, John & Dale 941-214-8343 2016
6800 Placida Road johdal@sympatico.ca
Englewood, FL 34224
Halvorsen, John & Carol 941-475-8468 2008-15, 2016
2600 Manasota Beach Road halvor1234@live.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Harris, Daniel & Dianna 941-830-8019  2006 –15, 2016
233 Marker Road fishingfool50@comcast.net
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Harris, Joe & Theresa 941-698-2470 (h) 2006 – 15, 2016
9 Pebble Beach Road
Rotonda West, FL 33947 floridafishing@centurylink.net
Hartman, Jeff & Kathleen 412-443-5810 2015- 2016
4 Southwind Dr. trah@msn.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Heady, Chuck & Pamela 941-681-2073 2011 – 15, 2016
450 Blackburn Street pam.heady@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Hinchliffe, George & Vickie 941-697-9138 2015- 2016
18 Boat Court gwh8@earthlink.net
Placida, FL 33946
Karpy, Stuart & Pat 260-615-6688 2015- 2016
20153 Tesoro Dr. stu.karpy@yahoo.com
Venice, FL 34293
Kennedy, Robert
Hamilton, Karen 941-451-1191 2015- 2016
470 Circlewood Dr. doctorbobk@gmail.com
Venice, FL 34293
Kern, Dick & Dot 941-473-8577(h) FT 2005 – 15, 2016
9140 Berendo Ave. 941-661-3825(c) 
Englewood, FL 34224 jackpotgator@aol.com
Klinge, Robert 913-963-4300 2016
1949 Trout Circle rklinge@kc.rr.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Kotson, George & Becky 941-474-5709 2016
7411 Snow Dr. gkotson67@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Kraft, Bill & Patti 303-301-4609 2016
1516 Raphis Royale Blvd tarponbillkraft@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223
LaBarbera, Cappy & Valerie 914-557-2641  2010 – 15, 2016
7361 Mamouth Street cghost42@hotmail.com
Englewood, FL 34224
LaBarbera, Robert & Patricia 727-643-9272 2012 – 15, 2016
355 Dolphin Shores Circle flabob1@hotmail.com
Nokomis, FL 34275
Lamb, David & Sandy 740-317-3711 2015- 2016
221 High Point Dr. Unit B dave-sandy@att.net
Englewood, FL 34223 (360 Williams Blvd, Wintersville, OH 43953)
Lang, Thomas & Ellen 941-662-0712 2013 -15, 2016
20 Sportsman Circle gustogeezer@yahoo.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Langhans, Walter & Neuza 601-549-6789 2016
26523 Barranquilla Ave nawba@aol.com
Punta GordA, fl 33983
Laubis, Hugh & Lynn 941-484-4222 2016
2030 Batello Dr. h.laubis@verizon.net
Venice, FL 34292
Livecchi, Greg & Lisa 412-607-6246 2015- 2016
20206 Astoria Ave. jllybean009@yahoo.com
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Livecchi, John & Dorothy 941-235-3593, cell 941-286-5261 2005 – 15, 2016
20206 Astoria Avenue johnalivecchi@gmail.com
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Madonna, Mark & Helen 941-828-1132 C.860-256-7830 2014- 15, 2016
286 Broadmoor Lane mjmadonna@comcast.net
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Maloney, James & Linda 941-475-7354  2010 – 15, 2016
770 Yale St. jfm47@aol.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Melhorn, Don & Anita 941-475-1758 2016
259 Park Forest Blvd. anita.melhorn@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Melms, Gordon & Audrey 941-493-6807 2015-2016
132 Princeton Rd.
Venice, FL 34293
Miller, Skip & Becky 941-474-4009 2013-15, 2016
8416 Gateway Court skipley2@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Metcalfe, Chuck & Jana 941-592-9948 2015- 2016
2158 Starlite Lane mjwassociates@earthlink.net
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Mitchell, Gilbert & Clara 941-697-9738 2011– 15, 2016
288 Long Meadow Lane gilmitchell@hotmail.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Moser, Wayne & Doris 941-698-1251 2016
6145 Colliseum Blvd wayne.moser@comcast.net
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Nadeau, Roland & Linda 207-232-6753 2015- 2016
1831 Bayshore Drive renadeau@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Nolan, Bill & Marsha 978-828-9187 2012-15, 2016
45 Coquina Lane 248bill@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223 248 Main St., N. Chelmsford, MA 01863
Nordstrom, Robert & Linda 941-412-0017 2007-15, 2016
1717 Kilruss Drive nord9242@verizon.net
Venice, FL 34292
Northedge, Bob 410-490-6019 2016
1140 Hacienda DelMar Blvd rlnlee@comcast.net
Placida, FL 33946
Page, Dan & Susan 781-864-0121 2016
677 Rotonda Circle dlpage1@aol.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Parks, Bob & Carol 941-460-0782 2006 – 15, 2016
336 Oakwood Circle cbparks2@verizon.net
Englewood, FL 34223
Patterson, Jim & Denise Curran 303-638-5727 2015, 2016
7225 Regina Dr. denisemilehigh@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Pederson, Eric & Margaret 339-225-0056 2015-2016
521 High Rock St. ep123@rcn.com
Needham, MA 02492
Pederson, Gene & Jean Wolke 941-286-5855 2013-15, 2016
6202 Seaport Street genepederson@live.com
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Perry, Henry & Karen 401-996-8619 2014-15, 2016
11 Oakland Hills Place hpslott@hotmail.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Perry, John & Lois 941-828-3645 2012–15, 2016
9238 Melody Circle perrysr2@verizon.net
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Petrie, Betty 315-623-8522 2015- 2016
608 Chestnut Lane bpetrie7@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Phillips, Cory &(deceased) 970-231-7500 2016
Masterson, Linda lmastercom@aol.com
1717 Keyway Road
Englewood, FL 34223
Principi, Jim & Judy 203-217-7812 2016
1800 Meadow Lark Ln.
Englewood, FL 34224
Pronovich, Michael & Debbie 570-977-4279 2016
12128 Newgate Ave pronovich@hotmail.com
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Purvis, Frank M 603-343-3095 2016
12032 Ramona Ave. Seabreeze1971@yahoo.com
Port Charlotte. FL 33981
Reisen, Bill & Linda 941-698-1385 2015- 2016
231 Broadmoor Lane wreisen231@comcast.net
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Remmers, Hans & Rina 407-928-3529 2016
5165 Anderson Road redfishbluefish@aol.com
Port Charlotte, FL 33981 Children: Nico & Gia
Rice, Phil & Candee 973-953-2223 2012 – 15, 2016
13784 Tomaro St. pwjc03@aol.com
Venice, FL 34293
Rich, John 941-214-8564 2012-2015, 2016
224 White Marsh Lane johnrich@onlinemac.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Richards, Larry & Jolene 941-214-8288, (C) 417-230-2871 2009- 14, 2016
26 Medalist Lane larryrichards1941@yahoo.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Richardson, David & Donna 404-944-9172 2016
22497 Troy Ave. davidricha@att.net
Port Charlotte, FL 33980
Robinson, Jim & Vicki 317-997-5267 2010–15, 2016
17458 Lake Worth Blvd. jimrobinson46077@earthlink.net
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Rogoski, Richard & Gloria 440-417-0269 2016
1531 Placida Unit 1-202 rsrogoski@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223 8294 Timberlane Dr., Concord Twp., Ohio
Roselli, Tom & Patti 401-499-8781 2014-15, 2016
365 Palm Grove Ave. tomroselli1@msn.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Rotering, John & Maggie 260-341-0960 2016
1965 Kentucky Ave. magsnjohn@aol.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Rowland, Lloyd 716-870-6467 2016
343 Boulder Dr. lrowland@rochester.rr.com
Venice, FL 34293
Schoenbauer, John & Carolyn 603-493-8543 2014- 15, 2016
9363 Heartwellville Ave. rjha@metrocast.net
Englewood, FL 34224
Schreiner, Jerold 941-474-0369 & 989-652-4841 2016
1475 Flamingo Dr Lot 71 jaschrein@airadv.net
Englewood, FL 34224 232 List St., Frankenmuth, MI 48734
Schultz, Larry & Martha 517-937-6897 2016
347 Circlewood Dr. mrhairmama@yahoo,com
Venice, FL 34293
Sego, John & Marilyn 317-523-4477 2016
4260 Placida Rd Unit 9B johnsego@gmail.com
Englewood, FL 34224
Short, Allen & Nancy 941-475-6321 2014- 15, 2016
340 Oakwood Circle anshort55@hotmail.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Stanchak, Sam & Denya 724-456-4394 2015- 2016
6239 Falcon Lain Drive samstan26@hotmail.com
North Port, FL 34287
Syrek, Matt & Dolly 941-235-8893 2015-2016
13065 Cedar Creek Dr. matthewsyrek1102@comcast.net
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Tarullo, Louis & Christine 203-725-7375 2016
291 Broadmoor Ln. louistarullo@sbcglobal.net
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Thompson, Jim & Maren 941-697-3685  2009 – 15, 2016
P.O. Box 3428 goin2pot@aol.com
Placida, FL 33946
Tomlinson, Peter & Barbara 757-894-0062 2015, 2016
74 Sportsman Dr. tomlinpe@gmail.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Walsh, Gayle 941-473-8186 2014- 15, 2016
690 S. McCall Rd. sq150@verizon.net
Englewood, FL 34224
Ward, Bob & Ruth 224-500-9219 2016
77 Sunrise Drive hw2121@aol.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Warner, Tom & Patti 941-828-1013 2006- 15, 2016
9203 Griggs Road, #A203 tewarner1@yahoo.com
Englewood, FL 34224
West, Jeffrey & Susan 781-956-9913 2016
72 Pinehurst Court jawest46@gmail.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
Westermeier, Bob & Candy 716-982-5325 2016
225 Brandywine rjw1247@yahoo.com
Englewood, FL 34223
Weston, Bill & Janice 941-828-1075 2015- 2016
288 Broadmoor Lane rumblefish26@rogers.com
Rotonda West, FL 33947
White, Harold & Linda 941-697-8656 2013- 15, 2016
13465 Muriel Ave hwhite5152@ewol.com
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Wizieck, Dale & Sherry 944-740-4797 2016
2822 Rock Creek Dr. dwizieck@yahoo.com
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Zack, Larry & Christine 716-818-4427 2016
13244 Darnell Ave candlze@hotmail.com
Zullo, Larry & Carolyn 941-697-3917 2016
597 Boundry Blvd. lacalfla@comcast.net
Total 124

Web Hosting Companies